Meeting	DWYFOR AREA COMMITTEE
Date and Time	5.15 pm Monday, 7th March, 2016
Location	Meeting Room, Frondeg, Pwllheli, LL53 5RE.
Contact Point	Bethan Adams 01286 679020 <u>BethanAdams@gwynedd.gov.uk</u>

Agenda

1.	APOLOGIES	
2.	SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND ADULTS	
3.	DIVERSITY IN DEMOCRACY	1 - 8
4.	WELL-BEING ASSESSMENT AREAS	
5.	COMMUNITY REGENERATION SERVICE WORK PROGRAMME - DWYFOR AREA	9 - 15
6.	LLŶN AND EIFIONYDD EMPLOYMENT PLAN	16 - 49

Members are reminded of their responsibility to make their own decision with regard to the requirement to declare an interest and to leave the meeting.

MEMBERS

COUNCILLORS

Stephen W. Churchman Anwen J. Davies Aled LI. Evans Gweno Glyn Simon Glyn E. Selwyn Griffiths Alwyn Gruffydd John Brynmor Hughes Sian Wyn Hughes Jason Humphreys Aled Wyn Jones Michael Sol Owen Peter Read W. Gareth Roberts Angela Russell Hefin Underwood Eirwyn Williams **Gruffydd Williams Owain Williams** R. H. Wyn Williams